أصبحت جاذبية  BigAirBag®  على مدار العام يمكن استخدامها في  جميع الرياضات  وخوض المغامرات والمناسبات لتقديم أنشطة لا تُنسى ومثيرة وفريدة من نوعها. صنع يدويًا باستخدام أفضل المواد والتقنيات الألمانية في هولندا حصريًا. السلامة هي أساس نجاحنا وهو شيء نأخذه بجدية بالغة!

كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

في عامه العاشر من وجوده ، ظهر BigAirBag® في حلقة من “كيف يفعلون ذلك” ، التي تنتجها Wag TV for Discovery Channel ، ويستكشف كيفية القيام بأشياء بسيطة. يقدم الفيديو نظرة ثاقبة على التكنولوجيا ومرافق التصنيع المتقدمة في  BigAirBag®.

01 أسباب

قصة في الهبوط

قد يظن المرء أنه من الغريب أن المنتج ، الذي كان أول من استخدم في التزلج على الجليد الحر والتزلج ، تم تطويره في هولندا ، واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدما في العالم. ولكن بمجرد أن تقود منحدراتنا الداخلية ، ستعرف مدى صعوبة  عمليات الإنزال الخطاء! عرف مارسيل كراين هذه الطرق بشكل جيد للغاية ، وبعد سنوات من السقوط الشديد ، كسر العظام والإصابات ، وضع مارسيل ، المتزلج على الجليد و بعض المتحمسين من هولندا ، نصب عينيه على تصميم منصات التدريب الآمنة للرياضيين و للرياضات الحرة.

مستوحاة من الأكياس الهوائية المثيرة للالم  ، في العام الماضي قام مارسيل ببناء أول وسادة هوائية مميزة من نوعها  للرياضات الحرة. في عام 2005 ، ظهرت Marcel’s BigAirBag® لأول مرة في المشهد الرياضي الحر – في منشأة Snowplanet للرياضات المائية في هولندا. حقق BigAirBag® نجاحًا فوريًا وسرعان ما تمت دعوة مارسيل لاستضافة فعاليات في أكبر مناطق التزلج في أوروبا في النمسا وفرنسا وسويسرا.

اقرأ قصتنا كاملة →

خدمة متميزة على مستوى العالم

بغض النظر عن متطلباتك ، يضمن BigAirBag®  سلسة من خدمة العملاء من يوم طلبك الأول إلى تثبيت منتجك وما بعده. منتجاتنا معتمدة دوليا للجودة والسلامة – سواء من TÜV و Vincotte. من أجل تزويدك بالسلامة المطلوبة ، فإننا نضمن الجودة وطول العمر لمنتجاتنا لتوفير ضمان كامل على جميع منتجاتنا.

الابتكار هو تواصلنا الاجتماعي

على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، عمل BigAirBag® مع بعض أفضل الرياضيين والعلامات التجارية والوكالات الفعالية في العالم. وقد أدى المطلب الكبير لتحقيق مستوى أعلى من السلامة إلى تعزيز تطوير منتجاتنا وابتكارنا. إن المسؤولية التي نحملها تجاه عملائنا والمستخدمين النهائيين لمنتجاتنا هي القوة الدافعة لنا لتطوير مجموعة من المنتجات والوظائف التي يمكن لعملائنا الاعتماد عليها حتى في الحالات القصوى.

على الرغم من أن BigAirBag® صممت وبنيت كمنصة تدريب على التزلج على الثلج والتزلج الحر ، فقد تطور BigAirBag® ليشمل الوسائد الهوائية لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الرياضية بما في ذلك BMX ، الدراجات الجبلية ، FMX ، السقوط الحر ، التسلق ، الترامبولين والجمباز . واليوم يمكن العثور على منتجاتنا في حدائق المغامرات  ، وملاعب الدراجات ، ودورات الحبال العالي ، وقاعات التسلق ، وحدائق الترامبولين الداخلية ، والمتنزهات ، ونوادي الجمباز وغيرها الكثير. ونتيجة لذلك ، قمنا بتجميع ثروة من الخبرة والمعرفة التي يمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة منها ، بغض النظر عن متطلبات السلامة والجودة والمتانة.

جودة مضمونة

جميع منتجات BigAirBag® مصممة ومبنية في منشأة إنتاج التكنولوجيا العالية لدينا في هولندا ، كما تم اختبارها بدقة لضمان السلامة والجودة. يتم استخدام أفضل المواد المصنوعة في ألمانيا بواسطة Mehgies و Sioen وتقنيات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا لضمان الحصول على أفضل جودة ممكنة.

لإعطاء عملائنا شعور جيد ، منتجاتنا تأتي مع ضمان كامل وشهادات دولية منTÜV وVinçotte.

تتوافق منتجات BigAirBag® مع لوائح السلامة الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي فيما يتعلق بالمعدات الرياضية القابلة للنفخ (EN-14960) ولوائح السلامة الأمريكية التي وضعتهاASTM.

منشأة إنتاج هولندية متقدمة

لضمان مستوى عالٍ من السلامة والجودة ، تستثمر BigAirBag® بشكل كبير في تطوير منشأة الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا في أوروبا والمتخصصة في المعدات الرياضية القابلة للنفخ. إن استخدام برامج التصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر مباشرة على آلات القطع الأوتوماتيكية لدينا يوفر الدقة المطلقة أثناء عملية الإنتاج. يسمح لنا عمال اللحام ذو التردد العالي لدينا بدمج المقاطع معًا لضمان أقصى قدر من القوة في الأجزاء الأساسية من BigAirBag®. تتم مراقبة الدقة  طوال عملية الإنتاج لضمان أن المنتج الذي تتلقاه هو الأفضل في العالم.

التدريب في مجال سلامة المنتج

السلامة هي أساس نجاحنا وشيء نأخذه بجدية بالغة. على الرغم من أن منتجاتنا هي الأكثر أمانًا من نوعها ، إلا أنها تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا من حيث السلامة وطول العمر عند استخدامها. لذلك ، نحن نقدم لعملائنا نظرية شاملة والتدريب العملي للمنتج المطلوب. يتضمن التدريب تعليمات تفصيلية للتجميع والتفكيك والتعبئة والنقل والصيانة في BigAirBag®. تمنحك هذه المعرفة القيمة جميع المعلومات والخبرات اللازمة لاستخدام المنتج بأمان ومسؤولية ، وأخيراً وليس آخراً تمديد فترة خدمته.

فريق من الفئة الفنية مصممون

في BigAirBag ، ندرك مدى أهمية ظهور العديد من عملائنا. سوف يعمل فريق التصميم الاحترافي الخاص بنا عن كثب لإنشاء مفهوم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك BigAirBag التي تقدم رسالة العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك في الجودة والدقة التي لا مثيل لها. قبل أن نقوم بتصنيع BigAirBag الخاص بك ، يمكننا إنشاء نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد واقعية للغاية من الوسادة الهوائية الخاصة بك ، مما يسمح لك بتصور كيف سيبدو المنتج في الواقع وكيف يتناسب مع مفهوم العلامة التجارية والتسويق الفريد الخاص بك.

02 الفريق الدولي للمحترفين الكبار

أخبرنا بفكرتك واحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

حمّل شعارك واحصل على عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد لعلامتك التجارية

04 لماذا تثق بنا

  • أكثر من 11 عاما من الخبرة

  • أكثر من 1000 منشأة في جميع أنحاء العالم

  • الشركة الرائدة في العالم من الوسائد الهوائية في التطبيقات الرياضية

  • بنيت باليد حصرا في هولندا باستخدام أجود المواد الألمانية الصنع وتقنيات التصنيع والآلات

  • جميع منتجات BigAirBag® معتمدة من TÜV و Vincotte للجودة والسلامة

العلامات التجارية الذكية تثق بنا

الحماس يأتي أولا في نمط حياة منتجنا. في مجال الأعمال التجارية ، منتجاتنا هي استثمار مثبت!

Hans Weeren - الرئيس التنفيذي لشركةBigAirBag®

كان لدينا الكثير من الأحداث الرائعة و المغامرة مع BigAirBag®. يقوم باعداد منطقة الهبوط المنخفضة والمسطحة ويمكن أيضًا للأطفال الأصغر سنًا بالانضمام إليها ، لذا فهم مشغولون جدًا. BigAirBag® لا تصنع المنتجات فحسب ، بل جات العملاء!

Tim Smit - ع باهiCycle

05 المنتجات

الاسلوب الحر

امتصاص ممتاز و تأثير وسهل الخروج  لأقصى قدر من الإنتاجية. وسادة هوائية  في منتجعات التزلج على الجليد ، ومتنزهات التزلج ومنتزهات الدراجات.

الثورة

تم اختبار ثورة BigAirBag® من ارتفاع 60 متراً ، ويمكنه التعامل مع أعنف الصدمات والأعطال.

المغامرة

تتميز مغامرة BigAirBag® بالعديد من الأعمدة الهوائية التي تمتص التأثير بشكل فردي ، مما يسمح بالهبوط المتزامن من ارتفاع 8 أمتار فوق مستوى الأرض.

حفرة الرغوة

نظرًا لما تتميز به حفرة رغوة  BigAirBag® من نعومة ومتانة ، فإن حفرة رغوة   BigAirBag® هي البديل المفضل لحفر الرغوة السائبة في حدائق الترامبولين وحدائق الترفيه ومرافق الجمباز.

الهبوط

ان التصميم الثوري والشكل القابل للتخصيص بالكامل يعني أن الهبوط على  BigAirBag® ا يأخذ شكل وسادة الهبوط التي يغطيها ، ويوفر حماية آمنة على المفصل ، على المدرج نفسه ، وأخيرا في منطقة الإعادة.

BigAirBag® has become an all-season attraction that can be used to create many thrilling, unforgettable and unique activities for extreme sports, adventure experiences and events. Hand built exclusively in Holland using the finest German made materials, manufacturing techniques and machinery. Safety is the foundation of our success and something we take very seriously!

“How Do They Do It?”

In the 10th year of its existence BigAirBag® was featured in a full episode of “How Do They Do It?” Produced by Wag TV for Discovery Channel the program explores how ordinary objects are made. The video gives an entertaining insight into the technology and advanced production facility behind BigAirBag®.

01 Reasons

A History of
Landings

Some might think that it is weird that a product first used for freestyle snowboarding/skiing was created in Holland, one of the flattest countries in the world. But if you have been riding our indoor slopes, then you will know just how unforgiving the landings there are! Marcel Kraan knew these landings far too well and after years of hard falls, broken bones and injuries, Marcel an avid snowboard enthusiast from Holland set his sights on designing a safe training platform for freestyle athletes.

Inspired by the stunt airbags of yesteryear, Marcel set about building the first true freestyle airbag designed specifically for freestyle sports. In 2005 Marcel’s BigAirBag® made its debut to the freestyle sports scene at the indoor snow-sports facility, Snowplanet in Holland. The BigAirBag® was an instant success and before long Marcel was invited to host events at Europe’s largest ski resorts in Austria, France and Switzerland.

Read our full history →

Worldwide Premium
Service

Regardless of your requirements BigAirBag® provides seamless customer service from the day you make your initial inquiry to the product installation and beyond. Our products are internationally certified for quality and safety by both the TÜV and Vincotte. In order to give you the security you require and a guarantee of the quality and durability of our products we offer a full warranty on all of our products.

Community Driven
Innovation

Over the last ten years BigAirBag® has worked with some of the worlds best freestyle athletes, brand names, event agencies and stunt coordinators. The extreme demand for providing a top level of safety has driven innovation and product development. The responsibility we have towards our customers and the end users of our products has provided the driving force necessary to develop a range of products and features that our customers can rely on in the most testing of circumstances.

Although the first BigAirBag®s were designed and built as a training platform for freestyle snowboarding and skiing, since BigAirBag® has moved on to develop airbags for a wide range of sports applications such as BMX, mountain bikes, FMX, free fall, climbing, trampolining and gymnastics. Today our products can be found at terrain parks, bike parks, high ropes parks, dry slopes, climbing centers, indoor trampoline parks, theme parks, gymnastics clubs and much much more. As a result we have accumulated a wealth of experience and know-how which allows us to serve our customers regardless of their demands for safety, quality and durability.

Guaranteed
Quality

All BigAirBag® products are developed, designed, manufactured and stringently tested for safety & quality at high-tech production facility in Holland. Only the finest German made materials from Mehgies and Sioen the most advanced production techniques available have been incorporated to guarantee you the very best quality.

For peace of mind our products come with a full warranty and internationally recognized quality & safety certification from the TÜV and Vinçotte.

BigAirBag® products conform to or exceed both the European Union safety regulations for inflatable sports equipment (EN-14960) and the US safety regulations set out by the ASTM.

Advanced Dutch
production facility

In order to provide a high level of safety and quality BigAirBag® has invested heavily in developing the most advanced production facility specialised in inflatable sports equipment in Europe. The use of computer aided design software linked directly to our automatic cutting equipment provides absolute accuracy within the production process. Our high-frequency welding equipment allows us to fuse sections together offering unrivalled strength on essential parts of the BigAirBag®. Precision and accuracy is monitored throughout the production process ensuring that the product you receive is the best in the world.

Product Safety
Training

Safety is the foundation of our success and something we take very seriously. Although we are confident that our products are the safest of their kind, how they are used plays a key role in terms of safety and product longevity. As a result we offer our customers full theoretical and practical product training for their desired application. Training includes detailed instruction on how to set-up, take down, package, transport and maintain the BigAirBag®. This invaluable know-how gives you all the information and experience necessary to use the product safely and responsibly while extending its life-time even further.

Team of Professional
Designers

At BigAirBag we recognize just how important appearance is for many of our clients. Our professional design team will work closely with you to create a branding concept for your BigAirBag that delivers your brand message in unrivaled quality and accuracy. Before we manufacture your BigAirBag we can create highly realistic 3D models of your airbag allowing you to visualize how the product will look in reality and how it will fit into your unique branding and marketing concept.

02 International team of big air maniacs

Tell us your idea and get a quote

Upload your logo and receive a branded 3D-impression

04 Why trust us

  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Over 1000 installations worldwide
  • World's leading manufacturer of airbags in sport applications
  • Hand built exclusively in Holland using the finest German made materials, manufacturing techniques and machinery
  • All BigAirBag® products are TÜV and Vincotte certified for quality and safety
Trusted by smart brands

In our product lifestyle being stoked comes first. In business our products are a proven investment!

Hans WeerenBigAirBag®

We’ve had various amazing events by using the BigAirBag® Adventure! The Setup with a low and flat landing pad really allows the young kids to join, making them super busy. BigAirBag® does not only manufacture products, they listen carefully and advise a full setup to the clients needs!

Tim Smit, IcycleTaig Khris, Yannick Granieri, Sven Boekhoerst, The Shed Skatepark

05 Products

FREESTYLE

Excellent impact absorption and an easy exit for maximum throughput. Popular airbag at ski resorts, skate parks and bike parks.

REVOLUTION

Tested from over 40m above ground level the BigAirBag® REVOLUTION can deal with the heaviest of impacts and the hardest of falls.

ADVENTURE

BigAirBag® ADVENTURE features multiple air-pillars which absorb impact individually, allowing for simultaneous landings from 8m above ground level.

FOAM PIT

Due to its softness and durability the FOAM PIT BigAirBag® is the preferred alternative to loose foam pits at trampoline & freestyle parks and gymnasiums.