BigAirBag® 已经成为了可以四季循环使用的活动佳品,可用来举办众多惊险刺激、过目难忘和独一无二的极限运动和冒险之旅活动。本产品是在荷兰独家手工制造,采用了最好的德国材料、生产工艺和机械设备。安全性造就了我们的成功,我们认为安全性重于泰山!

“他们是怎么做到的?”

在BigAirBag® 产品诞生十周年之际,探索频道的逸闻趣事电视台制作并全集播出了名为“他们是怎么做到的?”这栏节目,该档节目揭秘了寻常物品的制作过程,而这期节目的主角正是BigAirBag® 。这一栏节目从一个有趣的视角探寻了BigAirBag® 产品背后的制作工艺和高端的生产制造设备。

01 渊源

着陆典故

有些人可能会觉得奇怪:为什么首次用于单板滑雪/自由滑雪的产品会在世界上最平坦的国家之一荷兰制造?但是,如果您曾经滑过我们的室内坡道,您就会知道这些坡道是多么残酷!马塞尔·克兰对那些着陆再了解不过了。多年的剧烈坠落、骨折和受伤让这位来自荷兰的单板滑雪爱好者把目光投向了设计一种为自由滑雪运动员准备的安全训练平台的领域。

在昔日特技运动安全气囊的启发下, 马塞尔着手建造第一个真正为自由滑雪运动而设计的自由式安全气垫。2005年, 马塞尔的BigAirBag® 在荷兰的室内雪上运动场“冰雪星球”内的一个自由滑雪场地首次亮相。BigAirBag®一举成名,此后不久,马塞尔就应邀去主持在奥地利、法国和瑞士那些欧洲最大的滑雪胜地举办的各项赛事。

了解完整发展历史 →

全球优质服务

无论您提出何种要求,自您对产品安装及其他方面发出询盘的第一天起,BigAirBag®都将向您提供全方位无缝的客户服务。我们的产品均通过了德国技术监督协会和比利时温考特机构的国际质量和安全认证,我们向您提供所有产品的完整保修服务,只为满足您所需的安全性、高品质及产品的耐用性需求。

社会驱动创新

过去十年间BigAirBag®始终同世界上最优秀的自由滑雪运动员、商标品牌、赛事机构及特技指导通力合作。提供高级别安全性的强烈要求促进了我们的产品创新与开发;我们对客户及产品最终用户的强烈责任感成为了我们开发系列产品及创造值得客户信赖的产品功能的强大驱动力,也使得我们的产品可以应对各种严酷的挑战。

BigAirBag®设计和制造的初衷是开发一种可作为自由单板滑雪和高山滑雪训练平台的产品,但我们没有停止脚步,BigAirBag®一直在沿着开发更加广泛体育运动产品的道路前进,这些应用领域包括自行车越野、山地自行车、自由式摩托车越野、自由下落、登山、蹦床及体操等。如今在地形公园、自行车运动公园、蹦极公园、干燥坡道、攀岩中心、室内蹦床公园、主题公园、健身俱乐部等许多场所都可以见到我们产品的身影。因此, 我们在满足广大客户对安全性、高品质及耐用性方面的各种需求方面,积累了丰富的实践经验和专门技术。

质量保证

所有BigAirBag®产品的开发、设计、制造及严格的安全和质量测试均在我们荷兰的高科技生产装置中进行。我们只采用来自麦赫杰斯公司和希运公司的最优质的德国制造材料以及当今最先进的生产技术,从而确保向您提供最佳质量的产品和服务。

为了不让您有任何担忧,我们提供的产品均具有国际公认的德国技术监督协会和比利时温考特机构的质量和安全认证。TÜV  Vinçotte.

BigAirBag®产品符合甚至超过欧盟关于充气运动器械的安全规定(EN – 14960)及美国材料试验学会的各项安全性法规。 ASTM.

先进的荷兰生产设备

为了提供高水准的安全和品质,BigAirBag®在开发欧洲充气运动器材的最先进专业生产设备上做了巨大的投资。与计算机辅助设计软件直接相连的自动切割设备可以确保生产过程中实现超高精度;采用高频焊接设备进行BigAirBag®产品主要部件的焊接,强度之高,无与伦比。我们实行了整个生产过程的精度和准度检测,确保您得到的是世界上最顶级的产品。

产品安全培训

产品安全性是我们成功的基础,也成为我们的重中之重!虽然我们十分确信我们的产品是世界上同类产品中最安全的,但我们同样相信,正确的使用方法对产品安全和产品寿命也起着至关重要的作用。因此,我们为客户提供了在产品实际用途方面的全方位理论培训和操作培训。培训内容涵盖了BigAirBag®产品在搭建、拆卸、包装、运输以及维护等各环节的详细说明。这些极具价值的专门技巧为您提供了如何安全地及负责地使用我们产品所需的全部信息和经验,进而能够延长产品的使用寿命

专业设计师团队

在 BigAirBag 我们强烈认识到产品外观对于许多客户的重要性。我们的专业设计团队将与您紧密合作,共同为您打造具有您品牌理念的 BigAirBag,以无与伦比的高品质和准确性传递您的品牌信息。在为您生产您的 BigAirBag之前,我们会首先为您制造高仿真 BigAirBag 3D模型,让您对实际产品的外观有一个直观的印象,同时可以直观地判断该产品将如何融入您独一无二的品牌理念和营销策略当中。

02 气垫狂人国际团队

告诉我们您的想法并获取报价

上传您的标识,并获取您品牌的3D映像

04 为何信任我们

  • 超过12年的经验
  • 全世界超过1000次的安装
  • 世界领先的运动应用安全气囊制造商
  • 完全在荷兰手工制造,使用德国最好的制造材料,制造技术和机械
  • 所有BigAirBag®产品都通过了德国技术监督协会和比利时温考特机构质量和安全认证
广受智能品牌信任

In our product lifestyle being stoked comes first. In business our products are a proven investment!

Hans WeerenBigAirBag®

We’ve had various amazing events by using the BigAirBag® Adventure! The Setup with a low and flat landing pad really allows the young kids to join, making them super busy. BigAirBag® does not only manufacture products, they listen carefully and advise a full setup to the clients needs!

Tim Smit, IcycleTaig Khris, Yannick Granieri, Sven Boekhoerst, The Shed Skatepark

05 产品

自由式

极好的的冲击吸收力和最大吞吐量的方便出口。在滑雪胜地, 滑冰公园和自行车公园最流行的安全气垫。

旋转飞扬系列

 从地面上方60 米以上测试,BigAirBag 旋转飞扬系列产品可处理最严重的冲击和最困难的降落。

冒险之旅系列

BigAirBag冒险之旅系列产品的特点是具有多个可单独吸收撞击的空气柱, 可支持从地面以上8米同时着陆。

泡沫坑

由于其柔软性和耐久性, 蹦床及自由式公园和体育馆首选BigAirBag®泡沫坑来替代松散的泡沫坑。

着陆

革命性的设计和完全可定制的形状意味着在BigAirBag的着陆将会随着它所覆盖的着陆区域的改变而形状,使其能在陆坡道上和边缘位置都能为关节部位提供安全的降落保护。

BigAirBag® has become an all-season attraction that can be used to create many thrilling, unforgettable and unique activities for extreme sports, adventure experiences and events. Hand built exclusively in Holland using the finest German made materials, manufacturing techniques and machinery. Safety is the foundation of our success and something we take very seriously!

“How Do They Do It?”

In the 10th year of its existence BigAirBag® was featured in a full episode of “How Do They Do It?” Produced by Wag TV for Discovery Channel the program explores how ordinary objects are made. The video gives an entertaining insight into the technology and advanced production facility behind BigAirBag®.

01 Reasons

A History of
Landings

Some might think that it is weird that a product first used for freestyle snowboarding/skiing was created in Holland, one of the flattest countries in the world. But if you have been riding our indoor slopes, then you will know just how unforgiving the landings there are! Marcel Kraan knew these landings far too well and after years of hard falls, broken bones and injuries, Marcel an avid snowboard enthusiast from Holland set his sights on designing a safe training platform for freestyle athletes.

Inspired by the stunt airbags of yesteryear, Marcel set about building the first true freestyle airbag designed specifically for freestyle sports. In 2005 Marcel’s BigAirBag® made its debut to the freestyle sports scene at the indoor snow-sports facility, Snowplanet in Holland. The BigAirBag® was an instant success and before long Marcel was invited to host events at Europe’s largest ski resorts in Austria, France and Switzerland.

Read our full history →

Worldwide Premium
Service

Regardless of your requirements BigAirBag® provides seamless customer service from the day you make your initial inquiry to the product installation and beyond. Our products are internationally certified for quality and safety by both the TÜV and Vincotte. In order to give you the security you require and a guarantee of the quality and durability of our products we offer a full warranty on all of our products.

Community Driven
Innovation

Over the last ten years BigAirBag® has worked with some of the worlds best freestyle athletes, brand names, event agencies and stunt coordinators. The extreme demand for providing a top level of safety has driven innovation and product development. The responsibility we have towards our customers and the end users of our products has provided the driving force necessary to develop a range of products and features that our customers can rely on in the most testing of circumstances.

Although the first BigAirBag®s were designed and built as a training platform for freestyle snowboarding and skiing, since BigAirBag® has moved on to develop airbags for a wide range of sports applications such as BMX, mountain bikes, FMX, free fall, climbing, trampolining and gymnastics. Today our products can be found at terrain parks, bike parks, high ropes parks, dry slopes, climbing centers, indoor trampoline parks, theme parks, gymnastics clubs and much much more. As a result we have accumulated a wealth of experience and know-how which allows us to serve our customers regardless of their demands for safety, quality and durability.

Guaranteed
Quality

All BigAirBag® products are developed, designed, manufactured and stringently tested for safety & quality at high-tech production facility in Holland. Only the finest German made materials from Mehgies and Sioen the most advanced production techniques available have been incorporated to guarantee you the very best quality.

For peace of mind our products come with a full warranty and internationally recognized quality & safety certification from the TÜV and Vinçotte.

BigAirBag® products conform to or exceed both the European Union safety regulations for inflatable sports equipment (EN-14960) and the US safety regulations set out by the ASTM.

Advanced Dutch
production facility

In order to provide a high level of safety and quality BigAirBag® has invested heavily in developing the most advanced production facility specialised in inflatable sports equipment in Europe. The use of computer aided design software linked directly to our automatic cutting equipment provides absolute accuracy within the production process. Our high-frequency welding equipment allows us to fuse sections together offering unrivalled strength on essential parts of the BigAirBag®. Precision and accuracy is monitored throughout the production process ensuring that the product you receive is the best in the world.

Product Safety
Training

Safety is the foundation of our success and something we take very seriously. Although we are confident that our products are the safest of their kind, how they are used plays a key role in terms of safety and product longevity. As a result we offer our customers full theoretical and practical product training for their desired application. Training includes detailed instruction on how to set-up, take down, package, transport and maintain the BigAirBag®. This invaluable know-how gives you all the information and experience necessary to use the product safely and responsibly while extending its life-time even further.

Team of Professional
Designers

At BigAirBag we recognize just how important appearance is for many of our clients. Our professional design team will work closely with you to create a branding concept for your BigAirBag that delivers your brand message in unrivaled quality and accuracy. Before we manufacture your BigAirBag we can create highly realistic 3D models of your airbag allowing you to visualize how the product will look in reality and how it will fit into your unique branding and marketing concept.

02 International team of big air maniacs

Tell us your idea and get a quote

Upload your logo and receive a branded 3D-impression

04 Why trust us

  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Over 1000 installations worldwide
  • World's leading manufacturer of airbags in sport applications
  • Hand built exclusively in Holland using the finest German made materials, manufacturing techniques and machinery
  • All BigAirBag® products are TÜV and Vincotte certified for quality and safety
Trusted by smart brands

In our product lifestyle being stoked comes first. In business our products are a proven investment!

Hans WeerenBigAirBag®

We’ve had various amazing events by using the BigAirBag® Adventure! The Setup with a low and flat landing pad really allows the young kids to join, making them super busy. BigAirBag® does not only manufacture products, they listen carefully and advise a full setup to the clients needs!

Tim Smit, IcycleTaig Khris, Yannick Granieri, Sven Boekhoerst, The Shed Skatepark

05 Products

FREESTYLE

Excellent impact absorption and an easy exit for maximum throughput. Popular airbag at ski resorts, skate parks and bike parks.

REVOLUTION

Tested from over 40m above ground level the BigAirBag® REVOLUTION can deal with the heaviest of impacts and the hardest of falls.

ADVENTURE

BigAirBag® ADVENTURE features multiple air-pillars which absorb impact individually, allowing for simultaneous landings from 8m above ground level.

FOAM PIT

Due to its softness and durability the FOAM PIT BigAirBag® is the preferred alternative to loose foam pits at trampoline & freestyle parks and gymnasiums.